Mississauga Central Library

Location

Mississauga Central Library
301 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Mississauga, Ontario
Phone:
(905) 615-3500
Events
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:00am - Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00pm - Monday, October 1, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm - Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 1:00pm - Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Your Comments