Mississauga Central Library

Location

Mississauga Central Library
301 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Mississauga, Ontario
Phone:
(905) 615-3500
Events
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm - Monday, February 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm - Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm - Monday, April 9, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00pm - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm - Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:30pm - Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:30am - Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:30am

Your Comments