Movie Nights at the Celebration Square 2016

Celebration Square

300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada

Movie Line-up:

Thursday, May 26 - The Martian

Thursday, June 2 - The Hunger Games, Mockingjay Part 2

Thursday, June 9 - The Triplets of Belleville

Thursday, June 16 - Jurassic World

Thursday, June 23 - Minions

Thursday, June 30 - No movie

Thursday, July 7 - Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Thursday, July 14 - No movie

Thursday, July 21 - The Never-Ending Story

Thursday, July 28 - Inside Out

Thursday, August 4 - The Peanuts Movie

Thursday, August 11 - Zootopia

Thursday, August 18 - E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

Thursday, August 25 - The Good Dinosaur

Thursday, September 1 - Divergent Series: Allegiant

Your Comments